In the Settings > Permissions screen, you'll find a section called "Tasks and events base permissions".

This section allows you to define the base permissions for your tasks and events that will be applied to all tasks and events that don't have specific permissions.

When adding new team members, add them also in the permissions so they will be able to see and work on what they need to.

Did this answer your question?